Alter the contrast to Normal, Black or Yellow. Skip to content.

The Access Panel

Chair: Peter Joyce
Amongst other things, Peter inspects the planning/building warrant applications, on behalf of the panel, and makes approaches to the applicants, their agents or architects.

Secretary: Margaret Broster
Margaret has been secretary for several years now, and it’s fair to say that the panel would struggle to run without her (she’s pure dead brilliant! Despite the origin of her accent!).

Others That Attend Regularly

Robert Blackwood
John McKinlay
Zoe Maclean
Jean Gilbert
Laura Grant

John McDonald (NAC Community Development Team)

Stewart Walker, NAC roads department.


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann